Welcome to my new blog which I will eventually add to the web sight http://www.jcleemassagetherapy.com, Im a New Zealand born Massage Therapist and Infant Massage Instructor, I am currently based in Hollywood California and am one of those fortunate people who loves doing what I do.

I also work alot with essential oils and create blends to help with many ailments from stress, anxiety, muscle and joint pain, sleep issues, weight loss issues and the list goes on, the purpose of this blog is to put information out there in regards to these topics and health and well being in general, I hope readers find it both enjoyable to read as well as informative.

Enjoy ; )

 

About jcleemassagetherapy

New Zealand born, I am a Massage Therapist as well as a teacher of Infant Massage, I teach Infant Massage often in the privacy of your own home as well as public classes made available, I am a big fan of organic oils and blend them with the use of essential oils to help clients combat many different ailments including but not limited to stress, aching muscles and joints and weight loss.

Leave a comment