Thank you Heather Berkowitz
http://www.modernmom.com/blogs/heather-berkowitz/hands-on-parenting

Not

long ago I was lucky enough to meet with Heather Berkowitz, not only a loving mother but also a blogger a former nanny herself and as well as running classic nannies with Karenjo Goodwin you have the recipe for one busy yet successful woman.
Heather was very intrigued by infant massage and we soon found our self in conversation over the benefits of Infant Massage for both Parent/Caregiver and Child.
Not long after I received an email from Heather with this link attached and I was delighted to find this article inside.
Being a former Nanny myself I have met with more than my fair share of Nanny agencies over the years and like most nannies and parents alike could agree that it is often hard to find the right ‘fit’ agency, when I met Heather I not only found her to be warm and polite woman she was up front and too the point.
These are all qualities I hold in high regard and after meeting only one of Heathers clients I already hear such high things about her.
I think the California area is very lucky to have classic nannies in place and I am sure that anyone needing help with not only there children but there housekeeping as well would not be disappointed by the services of classic nannies.

About jcleemassagetherapy

New Zealand born, I am a Massage Therapist as well as a teacher of Infant Massage, I teach Infant Massage often in the privacy of your own home as well as public classes made available, I am a big fan of organic oils and blend them with the use of essential oils to help clients combat many different ailments including but not limited to stress, aching muscles and joints and weight loss.

Leave a comment